This Is Your Time To Shine

keep-calm-it-s-your-time-to-shine-2

This is your time to shine. I believe that with all of my heart. The word shine means to give light,to be lively and animated, to be brilliant. That speaks of you and the gifts that God has placed in your heart. The shine I am referring to is not just by own self efforts, not be sheer will power, or just by praying alone. This has to do with you coming in agreement with God’s Word.

Amos 3:3 in the Message Bible states “Do two people walk hand in hand if they are not going in the same place? God desire to walk hand in hand with you concerning everything you do because his love for you is that deep and affectionate.

I want you to know that God is for you. The Bible states in Romans 8:31 What then shall we say to these things? If God is for us who can be against us? Also know that the when you come in alignment with the purpose of God for your life, marriage, family, career, etc. nothing can stop it.

I am fully persuaded because of what the scripture states in Isaiah 14:24. The Lord of Host has sworn, saying, Surely, as I have thought, so it shall come to pass, And I have purposed, so it shall stand.

I am so glad that God has a bright future for you. For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future  and a hope.  Jeremiah 29:11

So I encourage to pray in faith knowing that God is waiting to hear from and answer your prayer. Call to Me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know. Jeremiah 33:3

I am praying that you shine in every area of your life.

The Lord bless you and keep you; The Lord make His face to shine upon you, And be gracious to you; The Lord lift his countenance upon you, And give you peace.        Numbers 6:24-25

Leave a Reply

