This Is Your Year

Choose to make this year the best year of your life. Everyday is a gift of God. In every decision that need to be made choose life. I choose to walk in agreement with God’s Word for my life. I know with God you cannot go wrong. His love, wisdom, and guidance will not steer you wrong. His path has been and is the best path for myself and for others. His path will shine brighter and brighter every step of the way. I choose to receive the Father’s love (God our Heavenly Father) more and more in my life. The Father’s love is a love that is undeniable and unconditional. The Father’s love is a love that daily loads you and I with benefits. That’s why I choose to make this year  a year like no other in my life. I hope that is your desire and decision you make as well. Anything great doesn’t just happen it must be planned. Plan your victories for the rest of this year.

 

Romans 10:9-10

Leave a Reply

